• Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • RSS Glorious List of Band Names

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

A post for my wife, Michelle

About chocolate.

Michelle has a weakness.  She is a slave to chocolate.

I thought that this post , written by Alasdair in London, was extremely educational.  He recently attended a chocolate tasting from the proprieter of L’Artisan Du Chocolat.  I love classes like this – given by a passionate soul who makes it their life’s endeavor to educate and raise the quality of life for us all.  It’s inspiring to meet individuals that put their passion for a particular topic ahead of their particular business goals.

If she sees this post, I anticipate hunting for a similar course here in Atlanta.  I would offer no resistance at all.  I know better – and I’m just as curious about expanding my knowledge and enjoyment of chocolate, too.

Leave a Reply

